• Image of Abhorrent Decimation | Infected Celestial Utopia | EP

Digital available via the Cold Birth Bandcamp, plus all digital retailers.

ARTIST: Abhorrent Decimation
TITLE: Infected Celestial Utopia
TYPE: EP (5 Track)

1. Monolith of Destruction
2. A Putrid Vision
3. End of Days
4. Towards the Gateways
5. Infected Celestial Utopia

R DATE: 07/10/2013

CAT #: CB001

For fans of DEATH METAL in the vein of Decapitated, Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Dyscarnate, Aeon & The Black Dahlia Murder etc. The band had a successful debut music video release with BlankTV, in just 48 hours the single had over 4000 views, through organic reach alone.

Abhorrent Decimation are the latest act to emerge from a thriving UK Death Metal scene. Their debut offering, Infected Celestial Utopia was mixed & mastered by David Archer @ Tidal Force Studios (Brighton, UK). The artwork was designed by Remy @ Headsplit Designs who has created iconic imagery for bands such as Six Feet Under, Suicide Silence, Aborted, Psycroptic & Whitechapel. The band released their debut single A Putrid Vision early August via YouTube & SoundCloud; receiving tremendous acclaim.

Sold Out